Quick Links


DS4P Pilots



Feedback Welcome

We value your input!
Have a suggestion or idea for the initiative wiki? Send an email the Project Manager.
Need help using the Wiki? Send an email to Wiki Admin/Support.

Edit SidebarRight


Overview

Technical approach

Objectives

Stakeholders & Points of Contact

Name
Role
Email
William Iannuccilli

billi@teradact.com
Joe Irby

jirby@teradact.com
John Rebstock

jrebstock@teradact.com
Chris Schrichte

cschrichte@teradact.com

Demonstrated Standards

Ecosystem Diagram

Pilot Project Timeline

Reference Documents

Document
Description


Initiative Contacts

Name
Role
Contact Information
Johnathan Coleman
Initiative Coordinator
jc@securityrs.com
Julie Chua
ONC Sponsor
julie.chua@hhs.gov
Zachary May
Project Manager, RI/Pilot Lead
zachary.may@esacinc.com
Amanda Nash
Standards/Harmonization Lead
Standards Development Support Team Lead
amanda.j.nash@accenturefederal.com
Edit Contacts