Quick Links



Meeting Schedule






Feedback Welcome

We value your input!

Have a suggestion or idea for the initiative wiki? Send an email the Project Manager.

Need help using the Wiki? Send an email to Wiki Admin/Support.


How to Get Involved

  • Keep me Informed
    • To be notified about significant events and announcements from the project, follow this site
  • How can I contribute?
  • Add my organization as an official member

Edit SidebarRight

Edit PageTabs



Announcements

  • Click here to view the recording of the PDMP Closing Ceremony.
  • The final PDMP IG is posted.
  • Click here to view the pilot report outs.
  • The PDMP Non-Technical Considerations is posted.

Weekly Meetings

PDMP & Health IT Integration All Hands Community Meeting

Meeting Time: Every other Tuesdays @ 12:00-1:00 pm ET
Web meeting:

Timeline


PDMP Timeline new.png

Initiative Contacts

Initiative Coordinator
Johnathan Coleman
jc@securityrs.com
PDMP SME
Sherry Green
sgreen586@gmail.com
ONC Lead
Mera Choi
mera.choi@hhs.gov
ONC Lead
Jennifer Frazier
Jennifer.Frazier@hhs.gov
ONC Lead
Helen Caton-Peters
Helen.Caton-Peters@hhs.gov
ONC Lead
Tricia Lee-Wilkins
Tricia.Wilkins@hhs.gov
SAMHSA Lead
Jinhee Lee
Jinhee.Lee@samhsa.hhs.gov
SAMHSA Lead
Kate Tipping
Kate.Tipping@samhsa.hhs.gov
Project Management
Jamie Parker
jamie.parker@esacinc.com
Project Support
Saurav Chowdhury
saurav.chowdhury@esacinc.com
Project Support
Taima Gomez
taima.gomez@esacinc.com
Edit Contacts