Quick Links



Meeting Schedule






Feedback Welcome

We value your input!

Have a suggestion or idea for the initiative wiki? Send an email the Project Manager.

Need help using the Wiki? Send an email to Wiki Admin/Support.

Edit SidebarRight

Edit PageTabs



Announcements

Please see below for the Final Report. No weekly meetings until the closing ceremony/last meeting - date to be determined.
Final Report




Send any comments/questions/concerns to the CDC team aloincordercode@cdc.gov

Weekly Meetings


Monthly Sub Workgroup Meeting

aLOINC Order Code Public Health SWG


Meeting Time: 10:00 am ET on Fourth Wednesday of the Month
Web meeting:

Deliverables

Two list of LOINC order codes;
  1. Most commonly ordered test in an ambulatory care setting
  2. Public health test list

Contacts and Attendance Roster

send comments and suggestions to the CDC team at aloincordercode@cdc.gov

Date

03/31/2014

ONC Lead
John Feikema
john.feikema@siframework.org
Community Lead
Robert Dieterle
rdieterle@enablecare.us
NLM Lead
Dr. Clem McDonald
clemmcdonald@mail.nih.gov
Regenstrief Lead
Dan Vreeman
dvreeman@regenstrief.org
LabCorp
Cindy Johns
johnsc2@labcorp.com
CDC Lead
MariBeth Gagnon
mgagnon@cdc.gov
CDC Lead
Dr. Nancy Cornish
ncornish@cdc.gov
CDC Lead
Anne Pollock
apollock@cdc.gov